Election Portal

Election Profile

Korba District belongs to Korba Parliamentary Constituency. It has 4 Assembly Constituency namely 20 – Rampur, 21 – Korba, 22 – Katghora and 23 – Pali Tanakhar. Total number of Polling Station in the district is 1074.

Collector & DM
District Election Officer Shree Mohammad Qaiser Abdulhaque I.A.S

Photo Gallery