Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Officer

Name Designation Email Address Phone
Smt Kiran Kaushal I.A.SCollector and District Magistratekorba[dot]cg[at]nic[dot]inOffice of the Collector, Korba+917759-222886
Shree Jitendra Singh Meena IPSSuperintendent Of Policesp-korba[dot]cg[at]nic[dot]inOffice of the Superintendent Of Police+917759-224500
S Jayavardhan, IASCEO, Zila Panchayatzp-korba[dot]cg[at]nic[dot]inZila Panchayat Korba+917759-223901
Smt. Priyanka Rishi MahobiyaUpper Collector, Web Information Managerkorba[dot]cg[at]nic[dot]inOffice of the Collector Korba+917759-221087